01/12/2020 — All of Us
Andy Wolf x BRUNA

Launch of the joint Charity Jewellery Collection

It gives us great pleasure to introduce to you Ava, Bella & Willow. They are the result of our charity cooperation with the Austrian jewelry label BRUNA. Besides our common origin in Hartberg, Austria and the high demand on design and quality, we are united by the sense of responsibility in dealing with people and nature.

 

For our designs we use high quality acetate, which is normally used for the production of eyeglasses. We give the small quantities, which are not sufficient for the production of glasses, the chance to shine and use them for our exclusive jewelry collection.

In order to do justice to our social responsibility as well, we have decided to donate the entire proceeds of the sale to the Austrian children’s hospice “Sterntalerhof”. This initiative, with its extraordinary interdisciplinary approach, supports and accompanies children and their families in many different ways during a very difficult phase in their lives.

 

  • AVA Earrings
    A pair of sterling silver 18-karat gold plated hoop earrings with acetate pendant

 

  • Bella Hair Barrette
    Barrette made of metal and acetate: the acetate is heated and fitted into the hair barrette blank – without adhesives.

 

  • Willow hair clips
    2 metal and acetate barrettes: the acetate is heated and fitted into the hair barrette blank – no adhesives.
Donation handover Andy Wolf x BRUNA

01/12/2020 — All of Us
Andy Wolf x BRUNA

Launch der gemeinsamen Charity Jewellery Collection

Es freut uns sehr, euch Ava, Bella & Willow vorzustellen. Sie sind das Ergebnis unserer Charity Kooperation mit dem österreichischen Schmucklabel BRUNA. Neben unserer gemeinsamen Herkunft aus dem österreichischen Hartberg und dem hohen Anspruch an Design und Qualität, verbindet uns das Verantwortungsbewusstsein im Umgang mit Mensch´ und Natur.

 

Für unsere Designs verwenden wir hochqualitatives Acetat, dass normalerweise für die Brillenherstellung verwendet wird. Wir geben den Kleinmengen, die nicht für die Brillenproduktion ausreichen, die Chance zu glänzen und verwenden sie für unsere exklusive Schmuckkollektion.

Um auch der gesellschaftlichen Verantwortung gerecht zu werden, haben wir uns dafür entschieden, den gesamten Erlös der Verkäufe an das österreichischen Kinderhospiz „Sterntalerhof“ zu spenden. Diese Initiative mit ihrem außergewöhnlichen interdisziplinären Ansatz unterstützt und begleitet Kinder und ihre Familien in vielen verschiedenen Bereichen auf einem sehr herausfordernden Lebensabschnitt.

 

  • AVA Ohrringe
    Ein Paar vergoldete Creolen aus Sterling Silber mit 18-karätigem Gold und Anhänger aus Acetat.

 

  • Bella Haarspange
    Spange aus Metall und Acetat: Das Acetat wird erwärmt und in den Haarspangenrohling eingepasst – ohne Klebstoffe.

 

  • Willow Haarclips
    2 Spangen aus Metall und Acetat: Das Acetat wird erwärmt und in den Haarspangenrohling eingepasst – ohne Klebstoffe.
Spendenübergabe Andy Wolf x BRUNA